Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bassey Jr

Bassey Jr

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bassey Jr
"Amazing customer service and focused on supporting our family with her portfolio of insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of david burgest

david burgest

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david burgest
"Very courteous, answered all my calls promptly and if I left a message she will get back with me soon and she does.(Candace)"
Profile photo of Audrey Burgest

Audrey Burgest

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Burgest
"Candace showed outstanding customer service and she was awesome at explaining everything to me thoroughly . I am happy to have her a my agent. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Kitty Fischer

Kitty Fischer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Fischer
"LaCora was very helpful and she was able to respond to my request quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kimbra Tribble

Kimbra Tribble

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimbra Tribble
"Thanks LaCora for the awesome, friendly, fast customer service!! 💕 You rock! Kudos to the Candace Bates Statefarm team and agency. 😊"
Profile photo of Angel moore

Angel moore

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel moore
"Really nice, helpful, and professional team!"
Profile photo of Darlene Walton

Darlene Walton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Walton
"Marquetta Johnson is excellent at her job, she goes above and beyond to get the job done, not to mention she's a very good listener. Thank you."
Profile photo of Daniel Reliford

Daniel Reliford

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Reliford
"She was very helpful and understanding great communication"
Profile photo of Q. Montgomery

Q. Montgomery

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q. Montgomery
"Candace is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Everything you want in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Charles Azuka

Charles Azuka

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Azuka
"I was looking for another insurance agency to replace my current 15+ agency. Candice is a breath of fresh air! Very professional and knowledgeable about insurance. Remarkable was her forthright honesty and she did not try to "push" to sell me anything. I will recommend her to anyone wanting a great insurance coverage backed by personable and excellent professionalism."
Profile photo of Liz Taylor

Liz Taylor

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Taylor
"I love that Mrs. Bates and her awesome team is so professional and CARING about their customers. They have are best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Julie Harris

Julie Harris

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Harris
"Extremely professional and thorough!"
Profile photo of Benita Underwood

Benita Underwood

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Underwood
"Congratulations💐 it’s been a long time coming. I know we’re different in age but I just want to say I do remember you from the neighborhood that I used to live in pleasure Ridge/Kennedy Heights. I am happy that you chose the location that you’re in at the present, and I pray that you stay there and that location of business. Candace Bates I sent out kudos to you. Sincerely, Benita Underwood Congratulations🙏🏽🎉🎊"
Profile photo of ն Julian

ն Julian

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ն Julian
"Excellent professional service"
Profile photo of Veronica Tarver

Veronica Tarver

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Tarver
"If you need insurance, definitely consider Candace Bates and her team for all your insurance needs! Candace and her team are kind, personable, prompt, and knowledgeable. I moved to Ohio a year ago and needed to switch my auto insurance on my vehicle. I also needed to purchase renters insurance for my apartment. New to the area, I wasn’t familiar with where to go exactly. I did a quick google search for StateFarm agents in Cincinnati. I scrolled through a list of agents, ultimately deciding to meet with Candace. I knew nothing about her, and looking back, I know now that God had a hand in my selection. I went to the office, without an appointment, not knowing what to expect. The decor and the vibe of the office calmed my anxiousness. It was warm, stylish, and inviting. The employee who helped me, LaCora, was so kind and made sure all the questions and needs I had were answered and met. Candace came out of her office to meet me during this time. They seemed genuinely interested to get to know me as a person, not just a customer. They even shared some information about the history of OTR, food places to try, and things to do. I was told I could call if I needed anything at all. It was nice of them to go that extra mile. I left the office feeling like I wasn’t alone in a big new city. I am very appreciative of Candace and her team. Like I said, if you are looking for someone who cares, and who will take care of all your insurance needs, this is the office to go to!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cole

Stephanie Cole

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cole
"Candace is not only a consummate professional who is reliable and wants the best for her customers, but she's down to earth, very approachable, and makes it her mission to provide first-class service to those in Cincinnati and the surrounding areas."
Profile photo of Lesley Steffen

Lesley Steffen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Steffen
"Candace’s compassion and impeccable listening skills she has for her clients is unmatched. She is incredibly bright but most important she cares deeply about serving her clientele!"
Profile photo of Dontarius Thomas

Dontarius Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dontarius Thomas
"I had a fantastic experience with Candace! Their expertise, responsiveness, and personalized service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable and friendly insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Jackie Hawkins

Jackie Hawkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hawkins
"Candice is personable and listens to what you want!"
Profile photo of Entiser Mohamed

Entiser Mohamed

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Entiser Mohamed
"Very down to earth ! Love the services been with them for nearly a year and definitely plan on being a forever customer !"
Profile photo of Kevin T

Kevin T

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin T
"Great customer service very friendly fast and WAY CHEAPER than I thought it was gonna be for my new 16yo driver Thank You Candace Bates for making that painless."
Profile photo of aiasha Anderson

aiasha Anderson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aiasha Anderson
"Good😎👍😎👍"
Profile photo of Narvis Tribble

Narvis Tribble

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narvis Tribble
"Very good :)"
Profile photo of Josh Lyon

Josh Lyon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lyon
"Mrs.Johnson is very kind and respectful as well helpful State Farm agent.."
Profile photo of Tyrone Lanier

Tyrone Lanier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Lanier
"My service was excellent. The information that was shared was very necessary. I received it and the agent was excellent."