Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candace Bates

State Farm® Insurance Agent Candace Bates

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Frye

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to a beautiful woman to help me. Happy I’m happy with State Farm"

Kristen Jackson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and exceptional team!"

Paige Madden

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was so helpful and personable! She genuinely cares about getting you the best rate she can!"

Janet Morgan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say. I am very pleased with my agent Candice Bates. She's by far the best agent I've ever had."

Lisa Anderson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received most helpful service from my agent Candace Bates."

Merrisha Dickerson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her team are a pleasure to work with. I have had many of very timely insurance needs and they are always on top of it. Open and honest communication. Highly recommend."

Great T.

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Bates is my agent. Candace explained the policy very well and she was attentive to my questions and concerns."

Andrea Fahrney

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her team are nothing short of amazing! Very professional and made me feel very comfortable when switching over my insurance! The world need more people like Candace! 💜"

varun chopra

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Candace and State farm team to get rental and auto insurance and they have such great customer service to give you the best rates and cater to all your requests. I will recommend everyone to work with this team."

Mandie Remaklus

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars 10000% reccomend Candace Bates for all of your insurance needs! From auto, boat, rental, business to Workman's Compensation! She's truly went above and beyond! From coming in early to working late just to make sure her clients needs were perfected! Please give her a call ASAP! You will not be disappointed!"

Katie Wilson Powell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and friendly- really appreciated them during our move this summer and would definitely recommend!"

James H

September 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"It was fast service really respectful just all around wonderful!"

monica friemoth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The past week I have been in the process of finding an auto insurance policy for my daughter and myself. It has been exhausting and frustrating up until today. I honestly was shocked at how different my experience was with Candace Bates/State Farm than with all of the other companies I had spoke with. Not only did Candace take the time to explain things, she was able to get the premium for my policy at half the cost than what the other companies were wanting."

Jenna Sawmiller

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing. I get the best service every time. When you need something they are ALWAYS a call away and it gets done fast. I strongly recommend!"

Paulina Gomez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her team have been exceptional to work with! Perfect for NKY, Cincinnati, and all other Tri-State area insurance needs. Amazing customer service and responsiveness."

Sue Davis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is amazing, she went above and beyond to get our policy squared away!"

Anthony Slone

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice Bates was informational and super customer service oriented , easy to talk to and understand thank you"

Myeshia Rice

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the easiest experience ever. I️ simply searched for an agent and found Ms. Bates! She was great to speak with and immediately did what was needed to provide the best service. I️ made the best decision for sure!"

Joshua Sanders

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience, half the cost of allstate"

Roy Cooke

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Soniael Nicole

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her team are the best in the business. Very professional, courteous, timely in response, and very knowledgeable. Transitioning to a new area finding an agent can be daunting but joining up with Candace and her team made the transition a breeze. If you are in the Cincinnati area I highly recommend Candace Bates and her State Farm team!"

Tracy Finke

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with this agency. Very helpful and professional staff."

Marquetta Johnson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Bates is a great agent to work with she is very knowledgeable and personable. I love the fact that she is genuinely interested in the wellbeing of her customers!"

Elizabeth Maglakelidze

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her team are so great. They helped get me set up my insurance policies and made the process very understanding. Highly recommend this team of professionals."

Alishia Lee

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first encounter I had with Candace, I felt like she truly cared about my family and our needs now and in the future. I'm glad to have her as our provider!"