Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Cole

Stephanie Cole

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cole
"Candace is not only a consummate professional who is reliable and wants the best for her customers, but she's down to earth, very approachable, and makes it her mission to provide first-class service to those in Cincinnati and the surrounding areas."
Profile photo of Lesley Steffen

Lesley Steffen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Steffen
"Candace’s compassion and impeccable listening skills she has for her clients is unmatched. She is incredibly bright but most important she cares deeply about serving her clientele!"
Profile photo of Dontarius Thomas

Dontarius Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dontarius Thomas
"I had a fantastic experience with Candace! Their expertise, responsiveness, and personalized service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable and friendly insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Jackie Hawkins

Jackie Hawkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hawkins
"Candice is personable and listens to what you want!"
Profile photo of Entiser Mohamed

Entiser Mohamed

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Entiser Mohamed
"Very down to earth ! Love the services been with them for nearly a year and definitely plan on being a forever customer !"
Profile photo of Kevin T

Kevin T

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin T
"Great customer service very friendly fast and WAY CHEAPER than I thought it was gonna be for my new 16yo driver Thank You Candace Bates for making that painless."
Profile photo of aiasha Anderson

aiasha Anderson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aiasha Anderson
"Good😎👍😎👍"
Profile photo of Narvis Tribble

Narvis Tribble

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narvis Tribble
"Very good :)"
Profile photo of Josh Lyon

Josh Lyon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lyon
"Mrs.Johnson is very kind and respectful as well helpful State Farm agent.."
Profile photo of Tyrone Lanier

Tyrone Lanier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Lanier
"My service was excellent. The information that was shared was very necessary. I received it and the agent was excellent."
Profile photo of Stephanie Montgomery

Stephanie Montgomery

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Montgomery
"Amazing customer service. Candace is absolutely a pleasure to work with. She is very hands on and professional. Speedy response time. I’ve found my lifelong insurance agent."
Profile photo of Deborah Kostoff

Deborah Kostoff

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kostoff
"My husband and I have been with State Farm since 1978 and after arriving in Cincinnati, we have had the best care and service, including with our newest agent, Candace Bates and her team of professionals."
Profile photo of Nicholas Isaacs

Nicholas Isaacs

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Isaacs
"Wonderful service and people"
Profile photo of James White

James White

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James White
"My experiences with Candace and Statefarm have been super. Candace Bates is so professional courteous, kind and empathetic that it's like more than pleasurable."
Profile photo of Sandra Ramey

Sandra Ramey

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ramey
"A pleasure to work with and made suggestions that saved me money! Thanks Candace!"
Profile photo of Sheri Johnson-Strodes

Sheri Johnson-Strodes

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Johnson-Strodes
"Customer service impeccable. Efficient friendly nonbiased service. Took the time to review and thoroughly explain aspects of my service I would have not otherwise known so I could make a well informed decision. Fair pricing. Worked hard to get me a price that fit my needs and was not overpriced. I highly recommend this agency, you will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Janet Morgan

Janet Morgan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morgan
"Nothing but good things to say. I am very pleased with my agent Candice Bates. She's by far the best agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Rachetta Johnson

Rachetta Johnson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachetta Johnson
"Very friendly and professional! I'm glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Suarez

Jasmin Suarez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Suarez
"The whole team has been so helpful with my million of questions. They have also been so patient with me. I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mykia Mcclure

Mykia Mcclure

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykia Mcclure
"Marquetta answered all of my questions in a way that I understand perfectly, was patient and very informative and knowledgeable about the products and services. Will definitely have a customer in me."
Profile photo of Lou Guy

Lou Guy

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Guy
"Candace and her team have been so helpful in addressing all of our families insurance needs with our move and making sure we had the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Destiny

Destiny

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny
"Marquetta was very helpful and polite, she took time to inform me on everything they had to offer without and helped me pick the best policy to fit my needs. I will be sending friends and family to her !"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Great agency! I love how Candace keeps on touch with her customers. Also thanks for the birthday call. Very appreciated."
Profile photo of Lenise

Lenise

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenise
"Great customer service. A wonderful team to work with! Thank you Candace!"
Profile photo of Roschen Watson

Roschen Watson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roschen Watson
"Very professional and quick response when it comes to communication"