Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candace Bates

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Candace Bates

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lamar TAYLOR

Lamar TAYLOR

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Blessings"
Profile photo of Clint C.

Clint C.

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding new agent serving the Cincy area!!!"
Profile photo of Vera Maglakelidze

Vera Maglakelidze

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is so helpful and has such positive vibes. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Gabby Mullins

Gabby Mullins

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and her staff were friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tim Roberts

Tim Roberts

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my insurance rates increased at another company Candace was able to get me the same coverage for a great price. Communication was excellent and everything was taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of mohammad azimi

mohammad azimi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of victor nforgwei

victor nforgwei

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was great. She called me back as promised and followed up to ensure I had the documents I need. She polite and patient enough to listen."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dotson

Stephanie Dotson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service around! Candace and her team are always willing to go the extra mile for her customers to make sure they feel like family."
Profile photo of Candace Mary

Candace Mary

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and pleasant staff."
Profile photo of Candace Bates

Candace Bates

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is great!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rupp

Melissa Rupp

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Candace and her office have been so helpful with getting my insurance policy transferred from another state."
Profile photo of Kaylee Cunningham

Kaylee Cunningham

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is the best! Super friendly and helpful. She values each and every one of her clients and prides herself in personal connections. I highly highly recommend Candace for any and all needs"
Profile photo of Stephen Wade

Stephen Wade

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Naketa Mines

Naketa Mines

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candi Legner #CANDISPRCARE

Candi Legner #CANDISPRCARE

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to start by saying I have never been more pleased with exceptional customer service in my life. Thank you Candice. I'll forever recommend you for all insurance needs or services."
Profile photo of Kylie Roulet

Kylie Roulet

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was so friendly and answered all of my millions of questions at 5:30pm on a Friday. I never felt rushed and ended the call feeling confident in my decision to conduct business with State Farm as her client. Thank you, Candace!"
Profile photo of joshua mgbor

joshua mgbor

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Harper

Crystal Harper

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace and Stephanie are on top of it! I had a last minute insurance need from out of state and they got it handled promptly and at a better value than I had previously. Excellent service! And woman-owned! 💪"
Profile photo of Ric Johnson

Ric Johnson

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive agency. Answered all of my questions and provided me detailed explanations of my coverage options. Doing business was a true pleasure."
Profile photo of Paul Glenn

Paul Glenn

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was impressed by the knowledgeable staff, promptness of service and the value of savings. The Candace Bates Agency staff made me feel like I was at home. Thanks so much for assisting with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of mylan tribble

mylan tribble

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."